Speler informatie -

Technische staf jeugd seizoen 2016-2017

 

Team  Naam   Functie Telefoon   E-Mail
         
sv DFS JO19-1  Vincent Rainger  Trainer  06-31639803  v.rainger@kpnmail.nl
   Menno van den  Dikkenberg  Ass. trainer  06-15586694  
   Ine van de Scheur  Team begeleider  06-55373272  vandescheur@live.nl
   Marcel Padberg  Ass. Scheidsrechter  06-12408481  
         
         
s.v. DFS JO17-1  Marc Harlaux  Trainer 06-20100524  marc103@hotmail.com 
   Girbe de Kat  Team begeleider 06-22983108  
   Rogier Rozenbrand  Team begeleider 06-10339641   
         
s.v. DFS JO15-1  Johan de Wit  Trainer  06-57285922  j.de.wit-k2i@kpnplanet.nl
   Julian de Wit  Ass.Trainer    
   Wimvan Zanten  Team begeleider    
         
s.v. DFS JO13-1  Djoel Tomatala  Trainer  06-16063792  tomatala_1@hotmail.com 
   Wesley Haisch  Trainer  06-46610791  vannistelrooy5@hotmail.com
         
s.v. DFS JO11-1  Ryan Mekking  Trainer  06-19882824  ryan@mekking.nl
   Steven van de Pol  Team begeleider  06-20396321  s.pol@cvandillen.nl
   Jan van Eldik  Team begeleider    
         
s.v. DFS JO11-2  Jelle Gijsbers  Trainer     
   Bert Roelofsen  Team begeleider  06-26524599  Bertr64@hotmail.com 
         
s.v. DFS JOII-3  Jan van Lavieren  Trainer  06-21873043  janvanlavieren@hotmail.com
   Kevin van Olderen  Ass. Trainer    kevinvanolderen@live.nl
   Angelique Roelofsen  Team begeleider  06-52075066  
   Alex Drost  Team begeleider  06-13929104  alex.drost@live.nl
         
s.v. DFS JO9-1  Jose Torn Broers  Trainer  06-42524987  jose_tornbroers@hotmail.com
   Gerwin van de Hatert  Team begeleider  06-51421475  hatert4@upcmail.nl
   Daniel van Ingen  Team begeleider    danielvaningen@gmail.com
         
s.v. DFS JO9-2  Gerjan van Stralen  Trainer    
   Daan Padberg  Trainer    
   Gijs Grotendorst  Team begeleider    
         
s.v. DFS JO9-3  Marieke van Bruggen Trainer    
   Leo Wilshaus Trainer  06-19202939 lwilshaus@vangelder.com
   Bert van den Berg Team begeleider  06-50628117 bert.berg@hotmail.com
         
  • Restaurant 't Veerhuis
  • Van Suilichem Communicatie
  • Roelofsen Onroerend Goed B.V.
  • KVS Productions
  • Damitech
  • Schuijl Adviseurs
  • Welcom bij van Wolfswinkel
  • Van Doorn BV
  • Lingerie LUNA
  • E.P. Weijs
  • Kegelaar's transportbedrijf Opheusden
  • GMB Infra BV
  • D.J.C.Kok Fysiotherapie en Manuele therapie
  • Q3 Automatisering
  • Sjonnies cafe
  • Huibers bouwkundig ontwerp en adviesbureau
  • Hong Kong VOF Chinees Restaurant Kesteren
  • A.H.C. van Ommeren bv
  • Ganseman G.B. Systeemplafonds
  • Meximum Promotions
  • Inbeeld
  • Van Nu Huidinstituut
  • Mijn Kapper
  • Wienerberger Steenfabriek Wolfswaard
  • Vishandel Hille de Graaf
  • Van den Hatert Constructie
  • McDonalds Ochten
  • Gert van Toorn Steenhandel V.O.F.
  • Autobedrijf Lienden BV.
  • van Leeuwen Fitness & Fysiotherapie